UPRAVNI ODBOR

 

info@sacg.me

 

Predsjednik

 

Filip Aleksić
predsjednik@sacg.me

 

Potpredsjednica

 

Ema Alihodžić Jašarović
ema@sacg.me

 

Sekretar

 

Bojan Đonović
sekretar@sacg.me

 

Članovi

 

Marko Stjepčević
marko@sacg.me

 

Aleksandar Dabović
aleksandar@sacg.me

 

Jevgenije Pavlović
jevgenije@sacg.me

NADZORNI ODBOR

 

info@sacg.me

 

Nebojša Adžić

Služba za administraciju i koordinaciju projekata i aktivnosti SACG

 

info@sacg.me

 

Andrijana Pavićević
andrijana@sacg.me

 

Nataša Vukićević
natasa@sacg.me

Skip to toolbar